AI Prompts of the Week

My favourite AI prompts of the week

promtlib logo

promtlib logo

AI Prompts of the week

Hey,

Folajimi here 👋, welcome back to AI Prompts of the Week!

Apologies for the radio silence these past couple of weeks. I was away, taking a well-deserved breather, but now I'm back and ready to serve you the most riveting AI prompts.

While I was gone, OpenAI pulled a bit of a disappearing act too, disabling their browse feature. But fret not! Your AI adventure is far from over. We've still got a bounty of fascinating AI prompts ready for you.

So, without further ado, let's jump back into the AI-verse! 🚀

#1 🤖 - Smart People country rules pt I

This redditor asked ChatGPT about the weird rules a country made of smart people would adopt and they’re brilliant.

This is why I would vote for an AI to lead us!

#2 🤖 - Smart People country rules pt II

I’m here for rule #8 😴 💤 

#3 🤖 - White Swedish Snoop Dogg

😂

#4 🤖 - Mystery solved 🐔 🥚 

Well thats settled! 🥚🐣🐥 

#5 🤖 - Photoshop generative fill 🤯 

This is so cool, a redditor used photoshop’s new generative fill feature on this old picture of their dad and the results are outstanding. Everything below the red line was generated by the AI 🤯 

PS: What was your favourite prompt?

Folajimi,
Chief Librarian at Promptlib